Trouver Pogo Stick Populaire, Pogo Stick à Vendre, Stick Pogo Adultes dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Panier (0)
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Jouets Enfants > Pogo Stick > Hot Selling High Quality Pogo Stick

Hot Selling High Quality Pogo Stick

Type de paiement: T/T, D/P, Paypal, Money Gram, Western Union
Délai de livraison: 1 jours

Informations de base

Modèle:  ES-P009

Description du produit

Modèle NO .: ES-P009 Type d'exercice: Aérobie Matériel: Aluminium Dimension: Large Population cible: Personne normale Personnalisé: Non personnalisé Nom: Pogo Taille du bâton: Différent Élément Taille différente Couleur: Bleu / Jaune / Rouge / Orange / Vert (Facultatif ) Caractéristiques: Facile à apprendre Détails d'emballage: Boîte de couleur intérieure, Boîte de carton extérieure. Marque de commerce: JDM Origine: Chine Partie de l'exercice: Type de jambe: Puissance Lieu d'utilisation: Application du parcelle Âge: vie de la vie des enfants et des adultes: 5-8 ans Certification: GS, CE Couleur disponible: toute couleur Matériau du produit: ABS, acier, ressort Marque : Jdm Fonction: Happy Life Détails de la livraison: dans les 20 jours après le dépôt de 30% Arrive Spécifications: CE, HS Code: 950300100
PRODUCT DETAILS
Item No.: ES-P009
Product: Pogo Stick
MOQ: 2000PCS
Product Size 22X6X93CM
Age Suitability 5-9
Max Weight 40-80lbs
Packing: 1PC/COLOR BOX,  6PCS/CARTON
Giftbox Size 26X6.5X95CM
Carton: 40X25X96CM
N.W: 11.4kgs
G.W: 12.3kgs
1x20'FCL 1686PCS
1x40'FCL 3654PCS
1x40'HQ 3852PCS
Main material plastic+steel+foam
Delivery date 60DAYS


Description de notre société

1.The company is a specialized fitness equipment manufacturer. Our company specializes in designing and developing fitness equipment. Our fitness products include treadmill, elliptical, exercise bike, weight bench, home gym, AB machines, steppers, fitness bikes, trampolines and other sports fitness equipment.
2. Smooth procedures/testing Details
3. Multi Shipping Ways: Seaway-Shanghai Port/Nantong Port/Ningbo Port ; 
Professional Service : Prompt answer with accurate information
4. Sample Availability & Policy : Samples will be provided upon receipt of client's request. We offer paid samples and bill the customer for the costs including merchandise, taxes and shipping. All the sample costs will be deducted in the future orders.
5. Guarantees/Warranties/Terms and Conditions : Quality pursuing after the sample is confirmed. We provide product quality guarantee. Delivery is guaranteed within 15-30 days upon the confirmation of order. We accept payments in L/C or T/T term.
6. After Sales Service : We can keep continuous communication and satisfy various needs of customers. If there is any problem after sale, the service department will try the best to improve the relevant services according to customers' comments and feedback.


Notre marketing

Main Markets
Main Product(s) Total Revenue (%) Total Revenue
North + South America Treadmill, Exercise Bike, Home Gym, Trampoline 7 confidential
Europe 50 confidential
Asia 26 confidential
Africa 1 confidential
Mid East 5 confidential
Oceania 5 confidential
Domestic Market 5 confidential

Bienvenue à nous contacter & excl.



Comment faire l'exercice avec un bâton Pogo

Le bâton de pogo a généralement été considéré comme un jouet pour les enfants âgés de 8 ans et plus; En réalité, le bâton pogo est idéal pour les exercices aérobies et la période; Il est assez simple à utiliser et peut être beaucoup de plaisir et de période; Il rend l'exercice agréable et passionnant pour les adultes qui peuvent ne pas bien se conformer aux routines d'entraînement traditionnelles

Instructions
1
Achetez un bâton pogo qui est propice à l'exercice et à la période;

2
Prenez votre bâton pogo dans une zone qui a une surface plane et une période; Tenez le bâton pogo devant votre corps avec une main sur chacune des barres et la période;

3
Placez un pied sur le repose-pieds et préparez-vous à placer l'autre pied rapidement et rapidement; Lorsque vous placez votre deuxième pied dessus, vous allez commencer à presser les deux pieds à la fois pour que le bâton de pogo passe et la période; Ensuite, lâchez-vous lorsque vous montez dans l'air et appuyez à nouveau lorsque vous frappez la surface plane et la période; Vous devrez peut-être l'essayer quelques instants pour y arriver et la période; Ne vous sentez pas frustré si vous ne l'obtenez pas sur le premier essai et la période;

4
Pendant que vous savez, il est important de garder le bâton Pogo près de vous et directement devant vous et période; Sinon, vous risquez de tomber ou de perdre le contrôle du stick et de la période de pogo;

5
Comme la plupart des exercices, vous devez créer des représentants et connaître le nombre de sauts que vous allez faire dans chaque période; Vous voudrez peut-être commencer petit et période; Essayez 25 sauts puis arrêtez-vous pour une pause-minute et une période; Faites 25 autres et faites une pause et une période; Faire un total de 4 fois et une période; C'est 100 sauts et période; Cela devrait prendre au total moins de 8 minutes pour terminer et période; Comme vous êtes à l'aise, travaillez jusqu'à 250 sauts dans chaque représentant faisant 4 répétitions en tout et période; C'est un total de 1000 sauts et période;

Aller à la perte de poids et excl.

Vos enfants auront des heures de plaisir avec le Pogo Stick de Bravo Sports & excl; Le Titan Pogo Stick dispose d'une poignée en mousse facile à emmener pour un saut confortable, Deluxe Coil Tech pour un rebond en douceur et un saut de pogo facile, et possède un bâton pogo en métal intérieur et une mousse douce couvert à l'extérieur et à l'époque; Le Titan Pogo Stick est entièrement assemblé et est recommandé pour les âges de 9 ans et plus ou de 80 à 160 lb et période;

1 et période; Manipuler
Utilise deux types de matériaux, antidérapants
Confort: selon des proportions confortables, la médiation de confort la plus appropriée
Forme spéciale: accélération conçue pour la poignée requirment
Côté doux: NBR & plus; PVC
Poignée interne: acier 3 mm et plus; spray

2 et période; Noyau de printemps
Matériaux de qualité: qualité acier à faible teneur en carbone et plus; austempering
Confort: le rebondissement pendant l'exercice pour maintenir la stabilité ne se produit pas étiré

3 et période; Ensemble pédalier
Slip: utilisez le même matériau que les chaussures de sport
Éléments difficiles: le fond entier avec l'acier à pédale de 4 mm
Surface supérieure de la pédale: ABS
Matériau de la pédale: acier au carbone de 4 mm et plus; spray


Comment faire l'exercice avec un bâton Pogo

Le bâton de pogo a généralement été considéré comme un jouet pour les enfants âgés de 8 ans et plus; En réalité, le bâton pogo est idéal pour les exercices aérobies et la période; Il est assez simple à utiliser et peut être beaucoup de plaisir et de période; Il rend l'exercice agréable et passionnant pour les adultes qui peuvent ne pas bien se conformer aux routines d'entraînement traditionnelles

Instructions
1
Achetez un bâton pogo qui est propice à l'exercice et à la période;

2
Prenez votre bâton pogo dans une zone qui a une surface plane et une période; Tenez le bâton pogo devant votre corps avec une main sur chacune des barres et la période;

3
Placez un pied sur le repose-pieds et préparez-vous à placer l'autre pied rapidement et rapidement; Lorsque vous placez votre deuxième pied dessus, vous allez commencer à presser les deux pieds à la fois pour que le bâton de pogo passe et la période; Ensuite, lâchez-vous lorsque vous montez dans l'air et appuyez à nouveau lorsque vous frappez la surface plane et la période; Vous devrez peut-être l'essayer quelques instants pour y arriver et la période; Ne vous sentez pas frustré si vous ne l'obtenez pas sur le premier essai et la période;

4
Pendant que vous savez, il est important de garder le bâton Pogo près de vous et directement devant vous et période; Sinon, vous risquez de tomber ou de perdre le contrôle du stick et de la période de pogo;

5
Comme la plupart des exercices, vous devez créer des représentants et connaître le nombre de sauts que vous allez faire dans chaque période; Vous voudrez peut-être commencer petit et période; Essayez 25 sauts puis arrêtez-vous pour une pause-minute et une période; Faites 25 autres et faites une pause et une période; Faire un total de 4 fois et une période; C'est 100 sauts et période; Cela devrait prendre au total moins de 8 minutes pour terminer et période; Comme vous êtes à l'aise, travaillez jusqu'à 250 sauts dans chaque représentant faisant 4 répétitions en tout et période; C'est un total de 1000 sauts et période;

Groupes de Produits : Jouets Enfants > Pogo Stick

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:

  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

High Quality Popular Pogo Stick, Pogo Stick for Sale, Adults Pogo Stick Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Kids Toys > Pogo Stick > Hot Selling High Quality Pogo Stick

Hot Selling High Quality Pogo Stick

Basic Info

Model No.:  ES-P009

Product Description

Model NO.: ES-P009 Exercise Kind: Aerobic Material: Aluminum Dimension: Large Target Population: Normal Person Customized: Non-Customized Name: Pogo Stick Size: Different Item Different Size Color: Blue/Yellow/Red/Orange/Green (Optional) Features: Easy to Learn Packaging Details: Inside Color Box,Outside Carton Box. Trademark: JDM Origin: China Exercise Part: Leg Type: Power Use Place: Park Application Age: Child and Adult Service Life: 5-8 Year Certification: GS, CE Color Available: Any Color Product Material: ABS, Steel, Spring Brand Name: Jdm Function: Happy Life Delivery Detail: Within 20 Days After 30% Deposit Arrives Specification: CE, HS Code: 950300100
PRODUCT DETAILS
Item No.: ES-P009
Product: Pogo Stick
MOQ: 2000PCS
Product Size 22X6X93CM
Age Suitability 5-9
Max Weight 40-80lbs
Packing: 1PC/COLOR BOX,  6PCS/CARTON
Giftbox Size 26X6.5X95CM
Carton: 40X25X96CM
N.W: 11.4kgs
G.W: 12.3kgs
1x20'FCL 1686PCS
1x40'FCL 3654PCS
1x40'HQ 3852PCS
Main material plastic+steel+foam
Delivery date 60DAYS
 
 
Our company description

1.The company is a specialized fitness equipment manufacturer. Our company specializes in designing and developing fitness equipment. Our fitness products include Treadmill, elliptical, Exercise Bike, weight bench, Home Gym, AB machines, steppers, fitness bikes, trampolines and other sports fitness equipment.
2. Smooth procedures/testing Details
3. Multi Shipping Ways: Seaway-Shanghai Port/Nantong Port/Ningbo Port ; 
Professional Service : Prompt answer with accurate information
4. Sample Availability & Policy : Samples will be provided upon receipt of client's request. We offer paid samples and bill the customer for the costs including merchandise, taxes and shipping. All the sample costs will be deducted in the future orders.
5. Guarantees/Warranties/Terms and Conditions : Quality pursuing after the sample is confirmed. We provide product quality guarantee. Delivery is guaranteed within 15-30 days upon the confirmation of order. We accept payments in L/C or T/T term.
6. After Sales Service : We can keep continuous communication and satisfy various needs of customers. If there is any problem after sale, the service department will try the best to improve the relevant services according to customers' comments and feedback.


Our marketing

Main Markets
Main Product(s) Total Revenue (%) Total Revenue
North + South America Treadmill, Exercise bike, Home Gym, Trampoline 7 confidential
Europe 50 confidential
Asia 26 confidential
Africa 1 confidential
Mid East 5 confidential
Oceania 5 confidential
Domestic Market 5 confidential

Welcome to contact us!
 
 

How to Exercise With a Pogo Stick

The pogo stick has generally been viewed as a toy for children ages 8 and up. In reality, the pogo stick is great for aerobic exercises. It is simple enough to use and can be a lot of fun. It makes working out enjoyable and exciting for adults who may not do well with traditional workout routines

Instructions
1
Buy a pogo stick that is conducive to exercise. 

2
Take your pogo stick to an area that has a flat surface. Hold the pogo stick in front of your body with one hand on each of the handle bars.

3
Place one foot on the foot rest and get ready to place the other foot on quickly. When you place your second foot on you are going to begin pressing down with both feet at once to make the pogo stick bounce. Then let up as you go up in the air and press down again when you hit the flat surface. You may have to try it a few time to get the hang of it. Don't get frustrated if you don't get it on the first try.

4
While you are jumping it is important to keep the pogo stick close to you and directly in front of you. Otherwise you may fall off or lose control of the pogo stick.

5
Like most exercises you need to create some reps and know how many jumps you are going to do in each rep. You may want to start out small. Try 25 jumps then stop for a minute break. Do 25 more and take a break. Do this a total of 4 times. That is 100 jumps. This should take a total of less than 8 minutes to complete. As you are comfortable work your way up to 250 jumps in each rep doing 4 reps in all. That's a total of 1000 jumps.

Jump Your Way to Weight Loss!
  
Your kids will have hours of bouncing fun with the Pogo Stick from Bravo Sports! The Titan Pogo Stick features an easy-grip foam handles for comfortable jumping, Deluxe Coil Tech for smooth rebound and easy pogo bounce, and has a metal pogo stick inside and soft foam covered outside. The Titan Pogo Stick comes fully assembled and is recommended for jumper's ages 9 and up or 80 - 160 lbs. 
 
1. Handle
 Uses two types of material, non-slip 
Comfort: according to comfortable proportions, the most qppropriate comfort mediation
Special shape: designed accorrding to the requirment grip
Soft side: NBR+PVC
Handle internal: 3mm steel+spray 
 
2. Spring core
Quality materials: Quality low-carbon steel+austempering
Comfort: bouncing during exercise to maintain stability does not occur stretch
 
3. Pedal assembly
Slip: use the same material as sports shoes
Tough elements: the entire bottom with 4mm pedal steel
Pedal top surface: ABS
Pedal Material: 4 mm high carbon steel+spray


How to Exercise With a Pogo Stick

The pogo stick has generally been viewed as a toy for children ages 8 and up. In reality, the pogo stick is great for aerobic exercises. It is simple enough to use and can be a lot of fun. It makes working out enjoyable and exciting for adults who may not do well with traditional workout routines

Instructions
1
Buy a pogo stick that is conducive to exercise. 

2
Take your pogo stick to an area that has a flat surface. Hold the pogo stick in front of your body with one hand on each of the handle bars.

3
Place one foot on the foot rest and get ready to place the other foot on quickly. When you place your second foot on you are going to begin pressing down with both feet at once to make the pogo stick bounce. Then let up as you go up in the air and press down again when you hit the flat surface. You may have to try it a few time to get the hang of it. Don't get frustrated if you don't get it on the first try.

4
While you are jumping it is important to keep the pogo stick close to you and directly in front of you. Otherwise you may fall off or lose control of the pogo stick.

5
Like most exercises you need to create some reps and know how many jumps you are going to do in each rep. You may want to start out small. Try 25 jumps then stop for a minute break. Do 25 more and take a break. Do this a total of 4 times. That is 100 jumps. This should take a total of less than 8 minutes to complete. As you are comfortable work your way up to 250 jumps in each rep doing 4 reps in all. That's a total of 1000 jumps.

Contact us if you need more details on Pogo Stick. We are ready to answer your questions on packaging, logistics, certification or any other aspects about Jumping Pogo StickAdult Pogo Stick. If these products fail to match your need, please contact us and we would like to provide relevant information.

Product Categories : Kids Toys > Pogo Stick

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters